Blogger mummy meet-up

Sunday, December 17, 2006 2:47 am at 2:47 am 2 comments

Annie Q, Angeleyes, Laundryamah and I had a meet-up on 9th November (Saturday) at Bangsar Village. I received a call from Annie Q on Saturday morning asking me whether I could join them for a meet-up. Since I needed to get the gymboree FOC voucher from Annie (alamak, let the cat out of the bag), I decided to go. No lah, I was very honoured to be invited to join the very happening blogger mummies meet-up so must go lah!

After Brae’s Kindermusik class, daddykhong dropped me off at Bangsar Village. The lot of us had a delicious lunch at Delicious (pun intended). Brae was enjoying himself and smiling at everyone. As usual, had to feed him food to keep him occupied!

Group photo

Brae & Darrius

It was nice to meet Angeleyes as her boy, Darrius was born in the same month and year as Brae. They were seated side by side on the highchairs. Darrius can really SCREAAMMM his lungs out!

Piggybeng, Darrius & Angeleyes

Annie brought her twins along. I have yet to recognise which one is Fearles & Cruz.

Annie Q and her twins

Laundryamah brought her boy, Kieran along. She has another daughter, Kylie but I haven’t met her before. Hope she will bring her along next time. I was so busy with Brae until I forgot to take her photo :-( .

More stories on:-

Entry filed under: babykhong, General. Tags: .

Our visit to Zoo Negara – Part I Our visit to Zoo Negara – Part II

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jazzmint  |  Tuesday, December 19, 2006 10:27 am at 10:27 am

    love the food at delicious..don’t u?

    Yup…really yummylicious!!!

    Reply
  • 2. michelle  |  Tuesday, December 19, 2006 2:45 pm at 2:45 pm

    KL always have so many mummy blogger meet. Cool.

    You can always organise for Penang mummy bloggers meet-up :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 50,137 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

