Sayang

Tuesday, May 2, 2006 6:26 pm at 6:26 pm Leave a comment

As usual, I was feeding Brae steamed potato with milk today while he was sitting in his Bumbo seat in the living room. Normally, he will behave very well and leaves no mess on his bib. Don’t know why, instead of using his concentration to eat the food, he went on grabbing his bib to put in his mouth to suck. And I was getting ‘mang jang’ because of the mess he made all over his bib and face.

Mummy: Braedyn..!!! No..no..no..!!! (I was pulling Brae’s hand and bib out from his mouth)

Mummy: Braedyn…!!! (Aiyoo..he did it again right after I put the food in his mouth)

Mummy: NO!!! (Raising my voice)

Brae was looking at me and starting to ‘bin jui’ (flatten his mouth).

Brae: Eeeeaaaakkkk…. (Oooppss…he’s starting to scream…)

Mummy: Ok..ok…saayaanngg (sayang his cheek with my hand)

Brae: (Stopped screaming immediately and gave me his cheeky smile 🙂 )

When I saw Brae’s smile, I wasn’t angry anymore. Aiiyaaa….this guy really know how to ‘tam’ mummy.

Entry filed under: About Braedyn, babykhong.

A trip to Singapore – Part II Our LOVE Month – May

Leave a Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jesslyn  |  Wednesday, May 3, 2006 10:22 am at 10:22 am

    I did that to my girls too, so now they know how to use this trick to “win” mummy’s heart! Hubby said i spoil them pulak! 😦
    end up they not scare me even though I scold them!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 55,633 hits

