What’s in my bag?

Monday, May 8, 2006 3:53 pm at 3:53 pm Leave a comment

Tagged by Elaine. After I read some of the bloggers’ memes, I find myself as a ‘ku lou’ conservative mummy whereby there’s no makeup accessories at all, not even lipstick or lipbalm. Sad case, huh? In fact, most of the things in my handbag are Brae’s stuff because he is always with me when I’m out.

1. What’s the regular handbag you carry?
Even though I have quite a lot of various sizes of bags, I always use the same bag to go out. It is a beige handbag which I bought with hubby at Sunday, One Utama.

1. What’s inside?

Mummy’s stuff:-

  • Purse
  • Handphone (still using the outdated no-colour-screen phone Ericsson T39)
  • Spectacles (only use when necessary even though I’m shortsighted…hehe)
  • Handspring Palm (My 2nd outdated PDA. My 1st PDA (the same model without colour screen) had ‘kong’ out, this one was given to me by my BIL-2)
  • Tissue
  • A pen

Brae’s stuff:-

  • Water bottle
  • Handkerchief
  • Pacifier
  • Rattle (to keep Brae occupied when we have dinner)

Hahah..that’s all in my handbag. So boring, hor? I won’t tag anyone else as I have a very small circle of friends too. And most of them have been tagged, anyway. Those who would like me to know you more, feel free to do this tag.

Entry filed under: babykhong, Tags.

Our LOVE Month – May Sleeping routine

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 55,633 hits

