Scrapbook – 1st Month

Friday, May 19, 2006 4:19 pm at 4:19 pm Leave a comment

Hubby gave his comments for the first page – newborn scrapbook that I did a few weeks ago. He said, “Too many stickers lahh”, “Too cluttered”, “You should separate the photos to highlight the main photo”. Whatever I do, like blogging, cooking, baking, projects (when I was studying part-time) and shopping for clothes, I will ask my dear hubby for his opinion. Boosts his ego tremendously!

From the comments he made, I tried to improve my scrapbook layout design. He likes something to be simple and nice. I agree. The first time, I was too excited and just had to use all the stickers available in the scrapbook kit thinking that it would be a waste not to use them all. The other problem that I faced was the lack of resources (paper / cardstock) mainly. I found it difficult to match the papers available in the kit.

Therefore, I went to Papier to buy my own papers to match for the second page – 1st month scrapbook.

And here is the result:-

Related link:-

My new hobby

Entry filed under: About Braedyn, babykhong, Scrapbook.

Mr. Osteo Six-month milestones

Leave a Comment Add your own

  • 1. Hui Sia  |  Saturday, May 20, 2006 9:31 pm at 9:31 pm

    Ya, it looks inornate and plain. Nice!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 55,479 hits

