Does your other half read your blog?

Friday, May 26, 2006 7:45 pm at 7:45 pm 9 comments

Don’t know about everyone else but my other half religiously reads my posts. If you have noticed, my original post is usually poorly composed and after a couple of days (or weeks if hubby is busy), it gets spruced up with the i’s dotted and the t’s crossed.

Does that make me lucky?

Entry filed under: babykhong, General.

He likes… Some people are just plain MEAN

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. IMMomsDaughter  |  Saturday, May 27, 2006 12:16 pm at 12:16 pm

    Errr….my other half has yet to know about my blog.LOL.

    In my opinion, u r indeed lucky to have a living dictionary who supports your blogging. Good 4 u!

    Reply
  • 2. Hui Sia  |  Saturday, May 27, 2006 5:55 pm at 5:55 pm

    I like to keep my blog for myself and for other bloggers but absolutely not for my hubby. 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. jazzmint  |  Monday, May 29, 2006 12:47 pm at 12:47 pm

    lucky I guess….so if u got any rantings bout him, u can post here in case he doesn’t know haha..

    my other half doesn’t read, just see photos. But he always ask me for the site name when friends ask him for faythe’s photos

    Reply
  • 4. Jesslyn  |  Monday, May 29, 2006 5:10 pm at 5:10 pm

    my hubby knew i hv blog, but he seldom read, he will only read when he is free!
    Guess is lucky if the other half read our blog, so he will know our feeling sometimes!

    Reply
  • 5. mumsgather  |  Monday, May 29, 2006 5:52 pm at 5:52 pm

    The only way mine would read is if I copy and paste and send a blog post to him in an email! Hahaha. So you are lucky indeed.

    Reply
  • 6. khongfamily  |  Thursday, June 1, 2006 7:21 pm at 7:21 pm

    immomsdaughter
    Hubby is afraid that my English is too ‘powderful’ (powerful) that ppl will laugh at it when they read. LOL!!

    So, he rather edit my posts. In the meantime, I can learn mahh..

    Reply
  • 7. khongfamily  |  Thursday, June 1, 2006 7:27 pm at 7:27 pm

    hui sia
    Why lerr? You must be talking something bad about him in your posts! Hahaha..:P

    jazzmint
    Did you notice that I always say something good about my hubby? Haha..because he is reading my blog!

    jesslyn
    Yeaa..it’s good for them to know our feelings through writing than rant it all out verbally.

    mumsgather
    At least he has to read your blog through the email. Hahaha…:P

    Reply
  • 8. Allyfeel  |  Monday, June 5, 2006 2:01 pm at 2:01 pm

    My other half do read my blog. He reads to see what I have updated about his son. 🙂 He likes knowing it. But he didn’t correct my poor English la.

    Reply
  • 9. khongfamily  |  Friday, June 9, 2006 5:44 pm at 5:44 pm

    allyfeel
    At least he does read your blog. My hubby scares my command of English will make people LOL.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 55,487 hits

