Brae is teething

Friday, June 9, 2006 4:46 pm at 4:46 pm Leave a comment

Braedyn’s first tooth is starting to show on the lower jaw. I am not sure whether the whining with no apparent reason these few days is due to the reason above. I am trying to snap a shot of his first tooth but the picture is not clear enough to see the tooth. Both of us are quite excited and eagerly waiting for his first tooth to emerge. I find it fascinating and cute to see baby with a few teeth on their lower jaw. Now, I can experience that with my own baby boy! I hope Brae won’t bite me during nursing when he experiences itchy gums!

Happy teething, baby !

Entry filed under: babykhong, Milestones.

I wish I have more free time… Brae’s teeth

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 55,479 hits

