From daddy’s desk

Thursday, July 27, 2006 6:19 pm at 6:19 pm 3 comments

A good day to all mummies (and dads),

Since my dearest other half is out of ideas on what to write, I have been recruited to help increase her blog size (with great reluctance on my part!). So do bear with me while I rant on and on about what goes on in my little head as I embark on this fascinating journey named “fatherhood”.

I don’t worry much about what to feed the baby, how to clean him, this and what not. I leave it to my very capable wife to worry about these things, with the occasional input from me. Thanks to all the blogging mummies for the advice given and experiences shared. Your input gives some sort of balance to wifey’s (I’ll figure out a better way to refer to my wife later) life as she figures out whether what she does is right or wrong.

Ah, my first post in my co-blog. Actually, must give credit to myself for migrating wifey’s blog over to WordPress. Thank you, thank you 🙂 I wouldn’t want anyone of you to experience what I have gone through the past couple of weeks as wifey struggled with Blogger.

Entry filed under: babykhong, Daddy's Corner, General.

Brae’s contagious laugh From daddy’s desk – Education worries Pt. 1

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. vivienlai  |  Friday, July 28, 2006 2:01 am at 2:01 am

    So, should we all address you as khong daddy? 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. daddykhong  |  Friday, July 28, 2006 1:44 pm at 1:44 pm

    daddykhong will be fine 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. MLNS  |  Monday, July 31, 2006 11:39 am at 11:39 am

    Hey daddykhong, nice to hear fom “the other” parent once in a while 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 55,633 hits

