From daddy’s desk – What have I done to this site?

Friday, August 4, 2006 11:10 am at 11:10 am 2 comments

Browsing through the many links at this site, I noticed that there isn’t much colour in our site. Kinda dreary looking with just lots of text…and more text.

It all started after I commenced posting. You see, I am not the artsy type of person but I am very long-winded when it comes to words. It takes me 10 words to say something when 3 would have sufficed.

I need to get wifey to come into the office more often to put up her colourful posts. All thanks to Telekom Malaysia (and my stubborn attitude), we have no phone lines at home.

Entry filed under: babykhong, Daddy's Corner, General.

From daddy’s desk – Education Costings Sleep, sleep, sleep

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. zara's mama  |  Friday, August 4, 2006 1:25 pm at 1:25 pm

    It’s rare to see men so long winded.. Men normally feel women are the long winded ones and prefer to ‘summarise’ their thoughts.

    Reply
  • 2. MLNS  |  Friday, August 4, 2006 3:54 pm at 3:54 pm

    🙂 at ZMM’s comments.

    I guess WP does have some limitations, correct me if I’m wrong. That’s why I half migrated my mommy blog to WP, then cancelled it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 55,633 hits

