Kena tagged…

Wednesday, November 1, 2006 2:02 am at 2:02 am 4 comments

Tagged by Julian.

I just copy, paste and answer lor.

1. Are you happy/satisfied with your blog, with its content and look? Does your family know about your blog?
I prefer the current look of my blog, compared to the previous look of khongfamily at Blogger. Must give credit to Daddykhong for creating the new WordPress account and transferring all the previous posts.

Hubby, of course, knows about my blog since he’s the chief editor. Apart from that, only my brothers-in-law and their girlfriends know about my blog.

I hope nobody tells my MIL about my blog. She’ll probably skin daddykhong alive if she read his posts!

2. Do you feel embarrassed to let your friends know about your blog or you just consider it as a private thing?
Not at all. If I want my blog to be private, I won’t be posting online already. I might as well be putting a password for the whole blog.

3. Did blogs cause positive changes in your thoughts?
Hmm…I guess so.

4. Do you only open the blogs of those who comment on your blog or you love to go and discover more by yourself?
I have my regular blog haunts, some of them comment on my blog, others don’t. These days I do not have the luxury of looking for more blogs but I do make it a point to visit new visitors to my blog (provided they are interesting).

5.What does visitors counter mean to you? Do you care about putting it in your blog?
It shows how many visitors visit my blog. I don’t mind putting it in my blog for reference. Not that they are an actual reflection of blog popularity anyway. I know most of my hits are people who visit many times a day.

6. Did you try to imagine your fellow bloggers and give them real pictures?
Sometimes.

7. Admit. Do you think there is a real benefit for blogging?
Of course. Since I’m a forgetful person, blogging will help me to jot down all the important things that I need to remember for my future reference. I also can get tips and advices from other bloggers through their comments. I hope this blog will be something the children can look at and enjoy.

8. Do you think that bloggers society is isolated from real world or interacts with events?
Not really and according to one particular very famous Malaysian “citizen and commoner”, Internet news is way better than spin stories in the local dailies.

9. Does criticism annoy you or do you feel it’s a normal thing?
Sometimes, it does annoy me but take it easy lar. I don’t mind warranted criticism.

10. Do you fear some political blogs and avoid them?
No. I just read if it is interesting and make my own judgement. (daddykhong: Yeah right……politics for wifey? I rant on and on about stuff on Screenshots and she tunes off)

11. Did you get shocked by the arrest of some bloggers?
No. Normal lah…in Malaysia. Bloggers get arrested, couples holding hands are summoned, sodomisers are jailed…….Malaysia memang boleh.

12. Did you think about what will happen to your blog after you die?
I haven’t thought about it. Maybe I just let my kids know and let them decide what they want to do with the blog. I am quite certain that something will replace blogging by the time I hit my 40s.

13. What do you like to hear? Whats the song you might like to put a link to in your blog?
I have no preference.

Let me see….who else haven’t kena tag:-

  1. Vien (You can’t run away, must do this after you come back, ok?)
  2. Nadia
  3. Magictree
  4. Shopping Mum
Entry filed under: babykhong, Tags.

‘Cap buaya’ shoes Brae & Ian

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sasha  |  Wednesday, November 1, 2006 11:27 am at 11:27 am

    eh shopping mum also kena tagged by julian right?

    Yalor. Actually I’ve forgotten that.

    Reply
  • 2. h  |  Wednesday, November 1, 2006 11:23 pm at 11:23 pm

    Ya, i like your current look as it’s more neaty than previous. πŸ™‚

    Thank you. Thank you. Must tell this to Daddykhong. He must be very happy to hear that πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 3. huisia  |  Wednesday, November 1, 2006 11:26 pm at 11:26 pm

    Oh, the “h” is huisia.

    Ok. Gotcha.

    Reply
  • 4. shoppingmum  |  Thursday, November 2, 2006 1:28 pm at 1:28 pm

    Ah!!!! No body dares to tag me leh….!!!!

    Hehe…sorry lahh…forgot that Julian also tagged you leh. Nevermind lor, you are famous mah! πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 55,479 hits

