I’m weird???

Friday, April 6, 2007 6:47 am at 6:47 am 6 comments

Tagged by Vien.

6 weird things about myself???

I’m not so sure myself. Hmmm….have to ask daddykhong to write on this. Let’s see what he thinks of his weirdo wifey:-

  1. She likes to scratch herself and most of the time, the itch is in her head. She’ll continue until the skin is red, then take a breather, perhaps get me to continue until something else distracts her.
  2. She has VERY, VERY poor sense of direction. To give an example, we walk from 1-Utama new wing to old and when I ask her to take me back, she can’t! I’m working on it though.
  3. Even though she’s skinny, she gets hot and flustered easily. At night with the air-cond on, I will be under the quilt shivering away while she’s on top of the quilt saying, “Hot, hot lah!”
  4. She says I drive aggressively but when she’s behind the wheel, she’s just as bad as me.
  5. She’s the only one in her family who eats beef. Naughty, naughty!
  6. And lastly…..she votes BN (or used to at least). That is seriously weird!
Entry filed under: babykhong, General, Mummy's Place.

I love my banana leaf rice Bijou

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. huisia  |  Friday, April 6, 2007 7:47 am at 7:47 am

    Wah…you memang takut hot la..

    Reply
  • 2. Jessie  |  Friday, April 6, 2007 8:18 am at 8:18 am

    Daddy Khong that is more on her bad habit that you don’t like. About the hot even in an air-con room yet she saif HOT!, you should get the message lah……

    Reply
  • 3. daddykhong  |  Friday, April 6, 2007 1:09 pm at 1:09 pm

    Jessie, true but it’s very difficult to find weird things about wifey. Yes, I shall offer to remove her clothes the next time she says she’s HOT!!!

    Reply
  • 4. WS  |  Sunday, April 8, 2007 12:26 am at 12:26 am

    Daddykhong – you memang lucu lah, espeically on your comment to Jessie…hahaha

    Reply
  • 5. zara's mama  |  Monday, April 9, 2007 5:35 pm at 5:35 pm

    That’s not too weird.. you are being kind is it? Or you might have to sleep in the guest room!

    Reply
  • 6. sss1979  |  Friday, April 20, 2007 12:49 pm at 12:49 pm

    poor sense direction.. me too la..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 55,487 hits

