Tag : Braedyn’s 1st tag

Friday, April 20, 2007 2:53 am at 2:53 am 8 comments

I am sooo haappiii today 😀 becos my fren, Darrriius tagggeed me!!!

On the Outside

Name: Braedyn Khong Jian-Wen but people usually call me Braedyn. My baba and mama call me “Pudgy”, “Champion” or “Boy” depending on their mood. My relatives who cannot pronounce my Engrish name (or have zero background in Engrish) call me “Jian”.

Date of birth: 6 November 2005 (apparently I was born 2 days after a very pretty monkey princess far far away)

Current status: Always seen with a girl (my mei-mei Shayanne lah!)

Eye colour: Dark brown (may change this once I can get my own contacts)

Hair colour: Supposed to be black but in bright light, people say I have ang-moh curly hair

Righty or Lefty: Right hander of course, I prefer to have longer life

Zodiac: Scorpio (just like baba)

On the Inside

Heritage: Cantonese-Hokkien-Hakka. I really want to be a true Malaysian but baba always complain about some unappreciative government…..
Fear: Loud noises, cats, no food to eat

Weakness: I have soft spot for food

Your perfect pizza: Never tasted one before. Does chapati count? I love my chapati.

Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow

Your thoughts first waking up: Where am I?

Your bedtime: Stupid bedtime, I don’t want to go to bed.

Your most missed memory: Baba’s continental car when I was still inside mama.

Your Pick

Pepsi or Coke: Coke Light. Baba only takes that.

McDees or Burger King: Uncle Ronald because they have better facilities for me. Baba is a Whopper fan though but I haven’t tried before. Baba would always say this to me when I am eating my cup corn in McD’s, “Next time when you are older, Baba bring you to Hungry Jacks and buy you a Whopper Junior. We’ll leave mama at home.”

Single or Group Dates: I don’t do dates. I only do prunes and raisins.

Adidas or Nike: Asadi – who needs Germans when I have Malaysian.

Lipton Tea or Nestea: Sorry – Teh Si Bing my favourite

Chocolate or Vanilla: Give me both.

Cappucino or coffee: Both of these too please.

Do you…

Smoke: I only passive smoke and I heard baba tell mama that if he catches me smoking, he will cut me out of his will

Curse: All the time, but nobody knows!

In the past month

Drank alcohol: I tried Shandy before. Yummy!

Gone to the mall: Almost every day together with baba

Been on stage: No need. I get better view up girl’s skirts when I am off-stage.

Eaten sushi: The rice only and lots of those green beans

Dyed your hair: Don’t need it.

Have you ever…

Played a stripping game: Everynight before baba gives me a shower. Now I’m waiting to catch baba stripping mama.

Changed who you were to fit in: NEVER, people ask me to Shhhhh!, I purposely must make more noise.

Marriage

Age you’re hoping to be married: When I am in my 20s. I co-habitate first ok?

In a guy/girl

Best eye color: Dark brown

Hair color: Any colour so long as it’s not sponsored by L’oreal.

Short or long hair: Which part you talking about?

What were you doing?

1 minute ago: Sleeping

1 hour ago: Struggling to fall asleep

4 1/2 hours ago: Going home after dinner with baba, mama and mei-mei

1 month ago: Sorry, I have short memory

1 year ago: You didn’t hear me the 1st time?

Finish the sentence

I love: mei-mei

I feel: very naughty

I hate: sleeping and taking medicine

I hide: everything under furniture

I miss: food

I need: more food!

Donno what tag is but I oso wan to kena my frens:-

Entry filed under: About Braedyn, babykhong, Tags.

Annual holidays Mrs Garlic Breath is back!

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Vien  |  Friday, April 20, 2007 5:52 am at 5:52 am

    Coke light and teh si beng?? Wah..your daddy and mommy not afraid of you being hyper? 😛

    Reply
  • 2. Angeleyes  |  Friday, April 20, 2007 7:31 am at 7:31 am

    hehehe… capati dude! 😛

    Reply
  • 3. mom2ashley  |  Friday, April 20, 2007 7:48 am at 7:48 am

    alamak ashley kena tagged pula! 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. huisia  |  Friday, April 20, 2007 9:32 am at 9:32 am

    he sounds very “wai sek”, miss food and need more food..LOL!

    Reply
  • 5. Mommy to Chumsy  |  Friday, April 20, 2007 6:03 pm at 6:03 pm

    Hahahaha…this is the funniest baby tag i’ve read so far.

    Reply
  • 6. jazzmint  |  Saturday, April 21, 2007 12:50 am at 12:50 am

    wah tasted shandy somemore!!!

    Reply
  • 7. Sasha  |  Monday, April 23, 2007 1:43 pm at 1:43 pm

    eh nolah yr eye coloyr is nice edi..no need contacts ya..

    Reply
  • 8. Babybooner  |  Tuesday, April 24, 2007 1:41 pm at 1:41 pm

    Seriously hillarious!

    And we still accidentally call Burger King Hungry Jack’s also

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 55,633 hits

